Restoration Service Areas | Indianapolis Disaster Restoration
page-template-default,page,page-id-348420,page-parent,eltd-cpt-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,moose child-child-ver-1.0.0,moose-ver-1.4, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,blog_installed,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.5,vc_responsive

Service Areas

Call (317) 468-9900 for immediate service.

Restorex offers our restoration services to customers in the Indianapolis and surrounding areas.  Our team is able to travel all over central and southern Indiana.  If an emergency happens in your area and you are not in our normal service area, call us anyway and we will try to help you any way we can.

Some of our normal service areas include:

Cities and Towns

Albany, Anderson, Arcadia, Austin, Avon, Bargersville, Batesville, Bedford, Beech Grove, Bloomington, Brazil, Brownsburg, Brownstown, Cambridge City, Carmel, Cicero, Clarksdale, Clarksville, Columbus, Connersville, Cumberland, Danville, Edinburg, Elizabethtown, Ellettsville, Fishers, Fortville, Frankfort, Franklin, French Lick, Gosport, Greencastle, Greenfield, Greenwood, Hamilton County, Indianapolis, Jamestown, Jeffersonville, Johnson County, Knightstown, Kokomo, Lafayette, Lapel, Lawrence, Lawrenceville, Lebanon, Logansport, Loogootee, Louisville, Madison, Marion, Marion, Martinsville, Mitchell, Monrovia, Mooresville, Morgantown, Muncie, Nashville, New Albany, Nineveh, North Salem, North Vernon, Paoli, Pendleton, Plainfield, Princess Lakes, Richmond, Roachdale, Rushville, Salem, Scottsburg, Sellersburg, Seymour, Shelbyville, Sheridan, Speedway, Spencer, Spiceland, St. Paul, Taylorsville, Terre Haute, Thorntown, Tipton, Trafalgar, Vincennes, Waverly, West Lafayette, Westfield, Westport, Whiteland, Whitestown, Zionsville.


Bartholomew County, Boone County, Brown County, Clark County, Crawford County, Decatur County, Delaware County, Floyd County, Hamilton County, Hancock County, Harrison County, Hendricks COunty, Henry County, Jackson County, Jennings County, Johnson County, Lawrence County, Madison County, Marion County, Martin County, Monroe County, Montgomery County, Morgan County, Orange County, Owen County, Perry County, Putnam County, Rush County, Scott County, Shelby County, Washington County.

Emergency Service Available

We are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, and deliver emergency response for all services. We secure damaged property quickly and efficiently.